Don Hartley | Manchester Reggae Artist

Don Hartley


Official website of Manchester, UK artist, Don Hartley, projecting truth and right across the globe inside traditional roots reggae. Don was born and raised in Jamaica but became known for his prolific brand of roots reggae work with Manchester's Nucleus Roots between 2001 and 2016 with tunes like Run Come Quick, Deep Roots, Irie Meditation, Step it Up Rasta and State of Mind. Today Don Hartley aka Daniel additionally chants the Saturday evening service in his local Orthodox Church where he is also a Catechist helping to instruct enquirers into the Faith meanwhile continuing his roots reggae journey. Available for collabs and interviews click here for contact.

Don Hartley Music


Apple Music


Amazon Music

Don Hartley Music


Don Hartley Music